Mini Album

Hello my fellow crafters!

Sorry I have not posted anything for a while. I am still trying to figure out how to get my followers from Blogger to my WordPress account. Not having to good of luck with that! 

So lately I have been working on my first Mini Album. I have been wanting to do something like this for a while now. I never thought I could do it but so far so good. I just put the cover on it yesterday and it already looks pretty. I can’t wait to see what the finished album will look like. I am also working on making a blanket for my son. He saw me making one for a friend and asked if I could make him one. Yesterday he told me that I was the best creator ever!! 🙂  My daughter has been making a lot of paper crafts of her own lately. She say’s that she is just like me but only with paper. I love my kids! They make me so happy!  

Well, I hope all of you have a great day and remember make it a great day!

Happy Crafting!

<3<3<3 Handmade by Couture

Leave a comment